Video Archive

Service Recordings

Recorded online worship services from St. George’s can be viewed below:

Twenty-first Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday October 17

Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday October 10

Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday October 3

Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday September 26

Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday September 19

Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday September 12

Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 5

Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 29

Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 22

Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 15

Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 8

Tenth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 1

Ninth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 25, 2021

Eighth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 18, 2021

Sixth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 4, 2021

Fifth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 27, 2021

National Indigenous Day of Prayer – Sunday June 20, 2021

Third Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 13, 2021

Second Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 6, 2021

Trinity Sunday – Sunday May 30, 2021

Pentecost – Sunday May 23, 2021

Easter Day – Sunday April 4, 2021

Good Friday – Friday April 2, 2021

Maundy Thursday – Thursday April 1, 2021