Video Archive

Service Recordings

Recorded online worship services from St. George’s can be viewed below:

Ninth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday August 2, 2020

Eighth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 26, 2020

Seventh Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 19, 2020

Sixth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 12, 2020

Fifth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday July 5, 2020

Fourth Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 28, 2020

Third Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 21, 2020

Second Sunday After Pentecost – Sunday June 14, 2020

Trinity Sunday – Sunday June 7, 2020

Pentecost – Sunday May 31, 2020

Feast of the Ascension – Sunday May 24, 2020

Easter 6 – Sunday May 17, 2020

Easter 5 – Sunday May 10, 2020

Easter 4 – Sunday May 3, 2020

Easter 3 – Sunday April 26, 2020

Easter 2 – Sunday April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday – Sunday April 12, 2020

Good Friday – Friday April 10, 2020

Maundy Thursday – Thursday April 9, 2020

Palm Sunday – Sunday April 5. 2020

Lent 5 – Sunday March 29, 2020

Lent 4 – Sunday March 22, 2020